Hair Growth

After 12 Sessions

After 5 Sessions

After 25 Sessions

After 29 Sessions

After 9 Sessions

Quick Result!

Oily Hair Control

After 4 Sessions

After 1 Session

White Hair Reduction

After 9 Sessions

After 8 Sessions

Hear From Our Customers

All Testimonials are from real clients.

I started to lose hair, my doctor recommended daily medication. I didn’t see any results after 6 months and I was worried about the side effects so I stopped the meds. After a friend’s recommendation, I went to Wufaxuan to try it! After 8 months of treatment, I recovered completely. They also gave me advice on daily hair care, and now is no problem!

Mr. Hong

Male, 40+ year old

I went for treatment in a well-known hair growth center about 6 years ago, but he still had a lot of oil. I also had a large area on the back of my head where hair wasn’t growing. A friend introduced me to NCS Hair and after several treatments, my hair started to grow again and hair oil issue had been balanced, and after more than 10 sessions, the hair was thicker than before!

Mr Wong

Male, 30+ years old

I used to dye my hair each month to cover the white hair and my hair started to look yellow with no elasticity, apparently, this is menopause. After doing this anti-hair loss and white hair treatment, I no longer need to dye my hair anymore. Each hair thread becomes soft and smooth, and it is easier to take care of. I am very satisfied!

Ms Chan

Female, 50+ years old

生髮 真實個案

經過12次護理

經過5次護理

經過25次護理

經過29次護理

經過9次護理

幾多次先見效?

頭油太多 真實個案

經過4次護理

經過1次護理

根治白髮 真實個案

經過9次護理

經過8次護理

粉絲分享

所有見證均屬真實個案,絕對冇虛構。

洪先生開始有俗稱鬼剃頭,睇醫生,每天搽類固醇,搽了 6 個月沒有反應便停止了!恐怕有男性荷爾蒙的負作用 。經朋友極力推介就去了烏髮軒試一試!做了 8 個月療程後完全康復,他們亦不時惜心地更進頭髮健康狀況,給予日常護理頭髮的意見,也沒有什麼問題了!

洪先生

男士,40歲+

黃先生大約6年前曾經在一間頗出名的生髮中心做了一個療程後都有改善,但還是頭油頗多,後面轉位還有大約2.5公分未長出頭髮,至今年經朋友介紹,來烏髮軒做了幾次療程後,後面的頭髮已長到密封了;頭油已平衡了,在做了10多次後頭髮還比以前粗壯了!

黃先生

男士,30歲+

陳女仕當時要每個月為白頭髮去染髮,髮質較差,枯黃,沒有彈性,有更年期的脫髮現象。做了這個停止脫髮及白髮療程後,再也不用染髮,每條髮絲巳變得柔順光澤,更易打理,我對這個頭髮及毛囊更新護理非常滿意!

陳女仕

女士,50歲+